Sunday, 24 May 2009

New Music New Talent Playlist 23rd May 09

Break me - All Systems Go
 Zenyth - She Drifts Away
 Miss Cosmos -  Paper Twin
 Blameshift - War Within
Soliss - Yeah Yeah Yeah
 Working Class Heroes - The End
 David Rainger  -  Tweaking
 Trash Monroe - Venus Envy
 Death of the Elephant - 2N2222
 Alice in Videoland - we are rebels
The 'A' Train  -  Black and White Memories
Caleb - Caleb - My Last Today
An Experiment On A Bird In The Air Pump - The Past Between Us
YoungHeartsLightsFires - Just So You Know
Vigilantes - Keep It Movin'

No comments:

Post a Comment